Can I delete my account?

If you desire to delete your account, please email support@nextthought.com with the subject “Account Deletion Request.” Account deletion cannot be undone. Please note, it may take up to 48 hours to delete your account. After your account has been deleted, you will no longer have access to your notes, discussions, contacts lists, progress, etc.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful